Twelve Angry Men

Written by: Reginald Rose 

Tulane Arena Theatre    11/11/1965 - 11/21/1965 (schedule)

Category:  Drama · College

Dan Mullin.... *
Paul Glaser.... Juror #3 *
Paul Hostetler.... Juror #6 *
Bill Wolak....
James W. Swain....
Sedgwick Howard....
*=featured role

Monroe Lippman ....  Director


by Shirley Harrison
Vieux Carre Courier 11/26/65

Notes: [TUT #129/134]
References: Warner; Review; Yearbook
Record created by: mcahill
This record is part of the 'Cahill Archives'

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.