The Producers

The Producers



Andrew Joseph.... Roger Debris *
Dominic Lloyd.... Leo Bloom *
Emily Owen.... Ulla Inga Hansen Benson Yonsen Tallen-Hallen Svaden Svanson *
Ian Morel.... Max Bialystock *
Jonathan Llovet.... Franz Liebkind *
Pablo Amador.... Carmen Ghia *
*=featured role

Kate Arthurs ....  Director
Kenny Beck ....  Choreographer
Matthew Wolff ....  music director
Ron Goldberg ....  Technical Director
DJ Galiano ....  Light and Sound Design
Jonathan Llovet ....  Technical Staff

Record created by: Ian Morel

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.