Music Nights Series

Music Nights Series


This was a concert where composers from the mid-south division of NACUSA had their original compositions performed for a live audience.

It was at this concert that Brad Preddy's original string quartet "Flight 93" was performed by Lora Lipova, Raluca Dumitrache, violins; Sonia Feres-Lloyd, viola; & Juan Jose Gutierrez, cello.

Brad Preddy.... Composer *
Juan Jose Gutierrez.... cello
Lora Lipova.... violin
Raluca Dumitrache.... violin
Sonia Feres-Lloyd.... viola
*=featured role


NACUSA Concert Series
by Benchmark Websites

Record created by: bradpreddy

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.